• " Shall not run(roam) after big Laodicée. "

     - Icon Jean L' Evangéliste-- Monastery of the island of Patmos-Chemal (Republic of the Altai- No copyright on the condition unique(only) to indicate the source(spring) of this page-- Personal document - Gérard Colombat - 4/08/2008-Source(Spring): http: // www.bibleetnombres.online.fr/apocalyp.h tm

    " Shall not run(roam) after big Laodicée. "





     

     


    " Shall not run(roam) after big Laodicée. "


    If Yeshoua " knock at the door ", it is that HE(IT) is OUTSIDE and that there is thus one the other Jesus " inside "!

    The " small rest " is in Philadelphia, the one who has " not enough power " but who " kept(guarded) Her Word "

    It is the only "church" ( Kehila) to whom it is made that no criticism and for whom he(it) is promised " to be kept(guarded) through the test(event) which comes on the whole world ".

    Article of Jean Yves Hamon


    -Letter in the Church of Philadelphia


    < Apocalypse 3:7-13 >

    3:7
    - And to the angel of the church in Philadelphia write; These things saith he that is holy, he that is true, he that hath the key of David, he that openeth, and no man shutteth; and shutteth, and no man openeth;
    3:8
    - I know thy works: behold, I have set before thee an open door, and no man can shut it: for thou hast a little strength, and hast kept my word, and hast not denied my name.
    3:9
    - Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.
    3:10
    - Because thou hast kept the word of my patience, I also will keep thee from the hour of temptation, which shall come upon all the world, to try them that dwell upon the earth.
    3:11
    - Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which thou hast, that no man take thy crown.
    3:12
    - Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, [which is] new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and [I will write upon him] my new name.
    3:13

    http://jyhamon.eklablog.com/accueil-c17925246

    « Ben Chat alors !!! ;)La Cacherout »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 23 Août 2012 à 08:26
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :